Testimonials & Reviews

Apopka Medical Center

Dean Behner, MD

Internal Medicine located in Apopka, FL

35 total reviews

Dr. Dean Behner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Behner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khemwatie D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Appt on time, very friendly staff and the doctor is always pleasant. Very convenient for me.
Geoffrey D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great Nurse’s
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very pleased with Dr Behner
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Took time to listen to my concerns, very pleased to find a caring Dr
Melissa Q.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Behner is the best, very pleasant and great bedside manner. A long time patient. His staff are very pleasant & very knowledgeable.....highly recommend them!!!
Georgina M.
Submitted 07/25/18
As always I was treated with kindness and respect.
Doris H.
Submitted 07/24/18
I am seen in a timely manor and he and his staff take whatever time is needed for a thorough visit.
Darlene B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Behner has always taken time to discuss any concerns I might have, I have never felt rushed. His nurses and front desk have always been friendly, respectful and accommodating. I have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Bennett and his staff are quick, efficient and friendly. As a busy mom and wife, I appreciate getting in and out quickly, with great care and compassion.
Roberta B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr Behner is one of the best doctors I've ever been to and I've been to a lot over the years. His bedside manor is gentle and effective. He also has a very supportive staff. I would recommend him to anyone.
Mary E.
Submitted 07/23/18
Always pleased with my visits. Both Dr Benher and entire staff. I have utmost confidence in Dr Behner’s knowledge and care.
Jo Nell H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Behner and staff are efficient, always listen to issues and strive to see patients in a timely manner.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/22/18
I had an sleep apnea test done in January 2018 that revealed the need for me to use the CPAP. Dr. Behner didn’t give the prescription but sent me to see Dr. Sherryl Oh instead. After numerous calls to Dr Oh and Doctor Behner I am still wondering whatever happened with my CPAP...
Louise F.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Behner has been my physician fo many years and he is very thorough.
Billy B.
Submitted 07/21/18
I find Dr. Behner to be very professional but more importantly, he takes the time to listen to his patient's concerns & addresses them in a caring manner. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Behner as my Primary Care Physician. The staff is caring, courteous and knowledgeable.