Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Apopka Medical Center

Dean Behner, MD

Internal Medicine located in Apopka, FL

91 total reviews

Dr. Dean Behner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Behner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PARA B.
Submitted 06/21/22
The overall interpersonal skill is awesome Excellent
FRANK M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always a thorough exam supported by routine bloodwork.
RALPH B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good
CAROL G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Behner is great! It is the office staff and getting an appointment if you are sick that needs to experience some changes. I should not be sitting in an exam room and be able to hear staff discussing other patients and office happenings.
NANCY B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone was very professional and I was well taken care of in spite of my not having an Appointment
HAZE P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Dean Behner is One of the best Doctors I ever went to, l been going to him for years,I don't think I would want another doctor as my primary Doctor.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Fast friendly and efficient
IVOR S.
Submitted 11/08/21
My visit to Dr Behner was great thanks
Joe H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Behner is very personable and kindly. All the staff in the office were nice and efficient. I look forward to working with them for my health needs.
JOY G.
Submitted 09/16/21
I found Dr. Behner to be very caring and empathetic when I last saw him.
KAREN D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent Medical Team
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Prompt intake. On time. Very short wait once in an exam room. Sincere interaction
MATTHEW W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Behner seems like a very nice guy! Spends ample time explaining things in detail and makes sure he covers any questions you may have. Def recommend!
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good routine visit.
PAUL C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always very professional Best doctor ever
MARK P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Documentaries have a very good very friendly folks, he listens and tries to figure out the best way possible to proceed with any questions you have.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good visit this morning. Did not wait got lots of info great Doctor and staff at Apopka Medical Center I would highly recommend
LYNNE M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I've been seeing Dr.Behner for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He and all the staff are awesome.
DOROTHY L.
Submitted 07/04/21
Have been with him for about 15 years. He listens and will explain and answer questions. Very pleasant and kind