Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Apopka Medical Center

Dean Behner, MD

Internal Medicine located in Apopka, FL

65 total reviews

Dr. Dean Behner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Behner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr and staff could not have been more patient oriented. Kind, caring and comfortable environment.
ERIC E.
Submitted 05/21/20
top notch service
Warren R.
Submitted 02/24/20
good
MARK B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great Office, great caring doctor! I extremely happy to have them treat me. Very, very professional! Five stars isn’t enough...
ANASTASIA W.
Submitted 12/31/19
I am very satisfied with my visits with Dr. Behner. He is personable, knowledgeable, and responsible. I am relieved to know that he is taking very good care of my health and medical needs. I also find his staff helpful, kind, and available. I highly recommend him i you are looking for an excellent doctor.
FRANK M.
Submitted 11/14/19
A complete visit. Dr made all necessary checks, discussed all concerns, and had blood drawn.
JULIA E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Behner is a very caring Doctor and is always thorough
ROBERT D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Fantastic as always Dr. Behner is very knowledgeable and takes his time with patients nursing staff is kind and considerate office staff is always accommodating
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great people and great doctor. Very caring and informative Dr. Who takes time with my husband, and explaining everything we need to know also takes his time and talks to is.
Terri D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Amazing extremely thorough highly recommend
ALBERT S.
Submitted 08/02/19
I was very impressed by both Dr Behner and his staff. He was recommended by a friend In the medical community and his caring manner and expertise exceeded my expectations
FRANCES J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I have been a patient a few years I have always been satisfied with my technicians my doctor's they've always answered my questions and I feel like they have gone above and beyond to take care of my medical needs
Robert D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everything was fine, except for a couple of things that did not go OK! My med supplier normally is WalMart in Carrollton, Texas, but for some reason you placed my Rx reorder with Sam's Club, in Ocoee? Did we miss something there? Also, you failed to include propranolol - 160mg in the order? Did Dr Behner decide that I "should NOT be using propranolol"? Or was that a small mistake? If I should be using propranolol, would you please order it from the Ocoee Sam's Club, and I'll pick it up whenever it is available, OK? Thank you Bob Downes
NANCY M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was wonderful, efficient, timely and kind. Both my husband and I love you all. Everyone is do k owledgeable as well
BONNIE H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always pleasant front desk and nurses. Dr. Has always been knowledgeable and helpful.
MYRNA R.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was amazing and refreshing to find a doctor that takes time to speak with you asks you questions and allows you to ask him questions and allow you to ask questions. I am totally satisfied and happy that I have a doctor that is so rare to find these days I feel blessed
ANN G.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was worked in with out an appointment that day. I was seen promptly.
BORIS P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Behner answered questions I had and explained different options for the issue I have.
JESSIE C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 06/17/19
I've been going to Dr. Behner for years now. He's a wonderful doctor. Very pleasant and kind man. And he actually listens to what his patients. Unlike some other doctors. Thank you!