Testimonials & Reviews

Apopka Medical Center

Dean Behner, MD

Internal Medicine located in Apopka, FL

44 total reviews

Dr. Dean Behner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Behner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLEMMIE H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent no long wait very generous staff .
Chris L.
Submitted 05/07/19
I began seeing Dr. Behner more than 4 years ago for a life-threatening addiction issue. Since that time, Dr. Behner's treatment--combined with other means of support--have literally saved my life. I went from being on the verge of losing everything to where I am today, leading a highly successful life as a husband and father of 3 beautiful children. In today's world of corporatized medicine, Dr. Behner's office is a refreshing throwback to the days of high-quality, personalized care. Office visits are always efficient, on-time, and pleasant. Everybody from the receptionist, office staff, and nurses are all very friendly and eager to help. I've never had any issues with my insurance companies working with the team here to cover the financials... which is not a common thing these days. Dr. Behner himself has a remarkable memory and is seemingly able to recall all the details of things previously discussed, and I believe this is a reflection of his genuine passion for the health of his patients. I've been 100% satisfied with my experience and that is why I continue to drive far out of my way to see Dr. Behner for all my healthcare needs. If you're looking for a big, fancy facility with all the bells and whistles, Dr. Behner's practice is probably not for you. But if you want honest, genuine, and effective healthcare, by all means, give his office a call.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Been my Doc for years. I always have received good care and attention
NICK E.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great doctor who really cares about each individual patient. He helped me to find generic prescriptions to save on costs . Thr nurses are also first rate. I have to drive a considerable distance to see Dr Behner and it's worth it !
MIRCIO G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very caring, professional and expertise doctor. Friendly and dedicated staff. Great service.
DONALD C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent as usual.
NANCY M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Efficient, helpful and very pleasant.
KENNETH V.
Submitted 03/12/19
I never had a bad experience with anyone at Dr. Behner's office.
Donna L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Behner and his entire staff are wonderful. Very friendly and considerate. Dr. Behner has always been very easy to talk to and always answers my questions even my silly questions. I trust him and his staff with my health with no hesitation. I feel like their family which makes my appointments very comfortable.
Grady T.
Submitted 01/23/19
5 star service. He's been my doc for a number of years. He got my blood pressure under control totally. Now a clean chart with with all health items in the normal range. Nice friendly office like old fashion personal care. Would recomend to all family medical care. I'm 70 and feel great.
CHERYL P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very caring and professional
RALPH B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always Great and helpful . Great Doctor
Bonnie H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great first visit. Very interesting and interested with me and my health. Easy to talk with. Bonnie H
PETE S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always happy with the service I get no matter why I am there. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable. I have found that the specialists they recommend are also great doctors to work with.
VEDA G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Behner, you are the best. Thank you
Veda G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Absolutely the best bedside manner. The office staff are helpful and friendly.
FRASER G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very informative
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent
JESSIE C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Every time I visit to the clinic all the staff are nice and the nurses. Dr Dean Behner, When you have a questions any concern about your health and blood drawn result he will discuss this to you.
LONIE C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great