Testimonials & Reviews

Apopka Medical Center

Dean Behner, MD

Internal Medicine located in Apopka, FL

34 total reviews

Dr. Dean Behner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Behner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very caring and professional
RALPH B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always Great and helpful . Great Doctor
Bonnie H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great first visit. Very interesting and interested with me and my health. Easy to talk with. Bonnie H
PETE S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always happy with the service I get no matter why I am there. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable. I have found that the specialists they recommend are also great doctors to work with.
VEDA G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Behner, you are the best. Thank you
Veda G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Absolutely the best bedside manner. The office staff are helpful and friendly.
FRASER G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very informative
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent
JESSIE C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Every time I visit to the clinic all the staff are nice and the nurses. Dr Dean Behner, When you have a questions any concern about your health and blood drawn result he will discuss this to you.
LONIE C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great
JO H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Saw dr promptly on time. Discussed lab results in easy to understand terms.
DONNA L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Always injoy my visit with with Dr Behner. He’s very easy to talk to. I’m glad to have him as my doctor I trust him which is a great feeling. His staff is wonderful!
Mark T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Long time patient of practice
Lowell S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Behner is always very prompt with seeing his patients. No long waiting times.
Samuel M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great
Peter S.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always prompt and courteous
Carlos S.
Submitted 07/27/18
5 star this doctor value your time
Terry F.
Submitted 07/27/18
I had a problem re-ordering prescriptions. Now all I do is call the Drs office and the problem is solved.
Elleb S.
Submitted 07/27/18
There were no problems.
Khemwatie D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Appt on time, very friendly staff and the doctor is always pleasant. Very convenient for me.