Testimonials & Reviews

Apopka Medical Center

Dean Behner, MD

Internal Medicine located in Apopka, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. Dean Behner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Behner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent
JESSIE C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Every time I visit to the clinic all the staff are nice and the nurses. Dr Dean Behner, When you have a questions any concern about your health and blood drawn result he will discuss this to you.
LONIE C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great
JO H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Saw dr promptly on time. Discussed lab results in easy to understand terms.
DONNA L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Always injoy my visit with with Dr Behner. He’s very easy to talk to. I’m glad to have him as my doctor I trust him which is a great feeling. His staff is wonderful!
Mark T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Long time patient of practice
Lowell S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Behner is always very prompt with seeing his patients. No long waiting times.
Samuel M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great
Peter S.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always prompt and courteous
Carlos S.
Submitted 07/27/18
5 star this doctor value your time
Terry F.
Submitted 07/27/18
I had a problem re-ordering prescriptions. Now all I do is call the Drs office and the problem is solved.
Elleb S.
Submitted 07/27/18
There were no problems.
Khemwatie D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Appt on time, very friendly staff and the doctor is always pleasant. Very convenient for me.
Geoffrey D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great Nurse’s
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very pleased with Dr Behner
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Took time to listen to my concerns, very pleased to find a caring Dr
Melissa Q.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Behner is the best, very pleasant and great bedside manner. A long time patient. His staff are very pleasant & very knowledgeable.....highly recommend them!!!
Georgina M.
Submitted 07/25/18
As always I was treated with kindness and respect.
Doris H.
Submitted 07/24/18
I am seen in a timely manor and he and his staff take whatever time is needed for a thorough visit.
Darlene B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Behner has always taken time to discuss any concerns I might have, I have never felt rushed. His nurses and front desk have always been friendly, respectful and accommodating. I have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so.