Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Apopka Medical Center

Dean Behner, MD

Internal Medicine located in Apopka, FL

82 total reviews

Dr. Dean Behner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Behner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Behner is very personable and kindly. All the staff in the office were nice and efficient. I look forward to working with them for my health needs.
JOY G.
Submitted 09/16/21
I found Dr. Behner to be very caring and empathetic when I last saw him.
KAREN D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent Medical Team
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Prompt intake. On time. Very short wait once in an exam room. Sincere interaction
MATTHEW W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Behner seems like a very nice guy! Spends ample time explaining things in detail and makes sure he covers any questions you may have. Def recommend!
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good routine visit.
PAUL C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always very professional Best doctor ever
MARK P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Documentaries have a very good very friendly folks, he listens and tries to figure out the best way possible to proceed with any questions you have.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good visit this morning. Did not wait got lots of info great Doctor and staff at Apopka Medical Center I would highly recommend
LYNNE M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I've been seeing Dr.Behner for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He and all the staff are awesome.
DOROTHY L.
Submitted 07/04/21
Have been with him for about 15 years. He listens and will explain and answer questions. Very pleasant and kind
JULIA E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Just my normal check up, all went well
DALE H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent!
Victor A.
Submitted 04/19/21
Doctor is very polite, thorough, and professional. Staff is too.
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/11/21
i was pleased with the very comfortable atmosphere Dr. Behner and his staff were friendly, and professional.
DREW K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Staff is always helpful and Dr. Behner takes the time to answer all your questions.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/11/20
It is always a pleasure to visit the Doctor. The Doctor and Nurse in attendance, displayed professionalism, patience and detailed attention to my concerns. A place of excellence.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr and staff could not have been more patient oriented. Kind, caring and comfortable environment.
ERIC E.
Submitted 05/21/20
top notch service
Warren R.
Submitted 02/24/20
good